Unit 3 151 - 161 Tunnel Avenue London SE10 0PW GBR
020 3397 4137
Mon - Fri: 9:30am - 5:30pm

Customer's Reviews

By Joan Page
24 Jan 2023

This is a nicely moulded charm just what I was looking for as a graduation present for my grandaughter I am very pleased and will certainly use Sayers again if I need anything else as it arrived as I was told it would. The whole process from ordering to delivery was excellent

So pleased to hear this charm made the perfect graduation present Joan!

By Nadia
17 Jan 2023

Item was as described and I am very happy with my purchase.

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are delighted you are happy with your purchase and we hope you will continue to shop with us in the future. Our team strives to ensure every customer has a positive experience and we appreciate your feedback.

By Gary Newton
14 Jan 2023

EXCELLENT..RECEIVED NEXT DAY AND WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND SELLER..PERSONALISED GOLD DOG TAG

By jennie Pearce
03 Jan 2023

Love both pendants very pleased with price service and delivery. Thank you

By jennie Pearce
03 Jan 2023

As with smiley face pendant, it is exactly the same review for the cut out heart pendant. Thank you again

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review Jennie, and we look forward to seeing you shop with us again soon!

By Anna
28 Dec 2022

Very nice pendant. Happy with the style and size.

Thrilled to hear this Anna!

By Mary
14 Dec 2022
By Beverley Reed
16 Nov 2022

Expertly finished and such prompt service

Thrilled you were happy with our personalised image engraving service provided, I will pass your feedback on to the engraving team!

By Lune
16 Nov 2022

Just as described. Lovely little charm, good quality. Prompt service in response to order. Very pleased with purchase.

 

  Product added to cart. Checkout now