Unit 3 151 - 161 Tunnel Avenue London SE10 0PW GBR
020 3397 4137
Mon - Fri: 9:30am - 6pm

Customer's Reviews

By Mark
05 May 2021

Pendant and engraving good but chain is very thin and delicate. I would have preferred to purchase the pendant without a chain.

So pleased you are happy with the engraving! With regards to the chain, a member of customer service has been in touch to arrange for an exchange to a thicker chain!

By Mary Andrew
05 May 2021

Absolutely perfect!.. just what I was looking for..

By Jane Langham
20 Apr 2021

Replaced cos lost the first one! Love this and customer service got it to me the next day

It always makes us happy to hear customers have received great customer service, as this is one of our main goals here at jewellerybox. Thank you for your review!

By Louise Saunders
17 Apr 2021

Classy product beautifully packaged. I would have liked to be able to preview the engraving as I might have chosen different and smaller font.

We are so pleased you are happy with this flask Louise, if you do wish to purchase an engraved item in the future please add 'send proof' in the order comments and we can get a proof sent over to you ahead of engraving so you can make any changes!

By Amanda Keal
16 Apr 2021

Very easy to use website.

By Amanda Keal
16 Apr 2021

Loved my charm, and personalised exactly as i wanted. The whole transaction was brilliant and the charm arrived really quickly. Thank you.

We are so pleased you love this charm Amanda and the personalized engraving, our engraver is thrilled!

By Katrina Tomlinson
06 Apr 2021

The whole process of ordering the engraved hip flask was seamless. The delivery was incredibly quick and it was packaged exquisitely. Will definitely use this site again.

By Katrina Tomlinson
06 Apr 2021

The item arrived incredibly quickly, with engraving and beautifully boxed with a funnel. It looks so classy and exclusive. The whole process was seamless absolutely seamless. Would definitely use this company again. Thank you

Thank you Katrina for such a lovely review! We are so happy you have had such a positive experience with us!

By Mrs B Brown
02 Apr 2021

Ordered this letter B it game very quick and it is beautiful and my friend wanted a letter C put did not have it in will buy again from them

 

  Product added to cart. Checkout now