Unit 3 151 - 161 Tunnel Avenue London SE10 0PW GBR
020 3397 4137
Mon - Fri: 9:30am - 6pm

Customer's Reviews

By Coco
15 Sep 2020

Very beautiful, delivery service was excellent

Thank you for your review - we are thrilled to hear your are happy with the service you received!

By Fiona p
09 Sep 2020

Really well made wee charm totally love it

By Fiona p
09 Sep 2020

Lovely unusual wee charm really pleased with it

By Eddie
07 Sep 2020

Products was great solid a great products well made speedy delivery everything I am happy with we'll be ordering from here again

Thank you for this lovely review, we look forward to seeing you shop with us again!

By Eddie
07 Sep 2020

Very strong products was anniversary gift for my wife very pleased with the products

We are thrilled to hear your wife was happy with our gold crystal charm! happy anniversary :)

By Eddie
07 Sep 2020

These items are good quality solid and I am very happy with my purchase

By Steph
04 Sep 2020

Love my necklace! Its the perfect length at 20 for the pendant ive added to it and considering its a fossiled tooth its heavy and this chain holds it really well, great quality! Also standard delivery was super quick and arrived on a Saturday, perfect

Hi Steph, thanks for the review! So pleased to hear this necklace arrived quickly and is suitable for your pendant!

By JN
03 Sep 2020

This was perfect. It was slightly larger than I expected, but it complimented my charm bracelet perfectly. Would definitely buy more from this supplier

By Sue Davies
03 Sep 2020

The little gold plane is better than it looks on the website. Very pleased with it and I hope my husband is too when I give it to him on our 50th wedding anniversary! Just an extra little thing that he knows nothing about. Thank you for your quick delivery too.

 

  Product added to cart. Checkout now