Unit 3 151 - 161 Tunnel Avenue London SE10 0PW GBR
020 3397 4137
Fri: 9:30am - 4pm

Customer's Reviews

By Daniel Hardy
12 Dec 2019

This is tiny! If you are worried about the size then do not personalise because you will be unable to return.

Hi Daniel, sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the sizing. Please get in touch our customer service team we so can get something resolved for you :)

By Gillian Tibbs
10 Dec 2019

Beautiful tiny puffed heart.
Just what I was looking for and prompt service and delivery.

Really happy to hear this! Hope to see you on jewellerybox again

By Clare Wilson
27 Nov 2019

Beautiful earrings, and such good value. At that price I want expecting them to be as lovely as they actually are.

thank you for your review! we are really pleased you like your order :)

By Philip Spike
27 Oct 2019

Ideal small charm, good quality as expected and liked by recipient. Good to see large selection for possible future purchase.

Hi Philip, so happy you were happy with the Owlmoon and we hope to see on Sayers London again soon! :)

By Sandra
22 Oct 2019

Fantastic service ordered twice and received both the following day really good quality items very impressed would definitely recommend.

We are so happy to hear this! Hope to see you again on jewellerybox.

By Cara Lindsay
14 Sep 2019

Lovely solid bangle, box and cleaning cloth included, well worth the money.

Thank you for the review, we love hearing positive feedback!

By Timothy Ashurst
23 Aug 2019

This is a beautiful set of dress studs; the lapis is a good colour, and the silver mounts are well made.
In addition, the service was both courteous and swift.

That's nice of you to say so Timothy, I'll let the team know!

By Alexandra
20 Aug 2019

Nice prices, gorgeous items.

Thank you! We love getting positive feedback!

By Alexandra
20 Aug 2019

Beautiful, quality silver and amber.

Thank you! We love getting positive feedback!

 

  Product added to cart. Checkout now