Unit 3 151 - 161 Tunnel Avenue London SE10 0PW GBR
020 3397 4137
Mon - Fri: 9:30am - 6pm

Customer's Reviews

By Becky
12 Jul 2021

Amazing price, beautiful quality. Exactly what we were looking for and engraved beautifully!

We are so happy to hear your positive feedback on our prices and quality!

By Shaun Parnell
10 Jul 2021

Fantastic service, very fast delivery with special engraving. Ordered and despatched same day and delivered next day. Inscription and product perfect.

It is so great to hear you are happy with this tie slide Shaun and the personalised engraving we did for you!

By JUNE
03 Jul 2021

Should really consider doing free returns for your customers. This is the first place I have bought things online, and I buy from lots of online shops and doesn't offer free returns, because of that I will not buy from this shop again.

Sorry to hear that you are not happy with our returns policy, I will pass this feedback on and see if free returns is something we can look to include in the future!

By LO
02 Jul 2021

Avery nice locket, simple stylish design and good value. Promptly delivered. Thank you.

So pleased to hear you were happy with your order!

By MK
29 Jun 2021

Got this chain to replace a broken one. Really pleased I can now wear my necklace again. Great price too!

By Nina
27 Jun 2021

Beautiful stylish alphabet letter in 9ct gold perfect size. Love wearing it! Customer service was outstandingly good.

Thank you so much Nina for this review, we pride ourselves on great customer service so it's great to hear this feedback!

By NanaPam
15 Jun 2021

This is a beautiful chain but due to my lack of knowledge far too fine for its intended purpose. Fortunately I do have something else that I can use it with. It would be useful to display the chain with something that would reference the thickness.

So pleased you like the chain and thank you for your very valuable feedback, I will pass this on to the relevant team and see if we can get some updated images uploaded!

By Nancy
01 Jun 2021

Beautiful fine chain, excellent value and fast delivery too. I am a happy customer.

We love hearing from happy customers Nancy, thank you for your review on this necklace!

 

  Product added to cart. Checkout now