Unit 3 151 - 161 Tunnel Avenue London SE10 0PW GBR

Customer Reviews

By Angel
28 Nov 2023

Cannot fault the buying experience as my order was received very quickly.

By Gerald Hughes
19 Nov 2023

What a fantastic service you provided, item order on Thursday, delivered Friday. Perfect.

Hi Gerald, Thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience on jewellerybox :)

By Lauri
08 Nov 2023

Really nice St Christopher .Good Quality very happy with it.

Hi Lauri, So pleased to hear you're happy with your order

By David
12 Oct 2023

Was looking for a very fine gold chain to replace one that was lost when we moved home. This fitted the bill exactly. Excellent quality and a very competitive price.

Hi, We are so happy to hear your positive feedback on our prices and had such a positive experience :)

By David
12 Oct 2023

Excellent web site , easy to view the product in detail. Clear information on delivery and returns if necessary. All in all one of the best web sites for jewellery.

Hi David, So happy to hear you had such a positive experience on jewellerybox :)

By Lesa Armstrong
15 Sep 2023

Just wanted a small disc with children's initials. I am so happy with the way it looks.Arrived very quickly Happy customer will definitely order from site again

Hi Lesa, Thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience on jewellerybox :)

By Wilma Magennis
14 Sep 2023

Thought it would be larger. Did not check measurements given on description.

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. Our team strive to deliver accurate measurements for all our products, however we always advise customers to double check the measurements given in each product description to ensure they receive the item they are looking for. Our customer service team have been in contact to see how we can get this resolved for you.

By Simone
01 Sep 2023

Very quick and efficient service. Delivery great.

Hi, Thrilled to hear you were happy with our fast delivery :)

By Simone
01 Sep 2023

Very pretty and nice to wear with my charm bracelet.

Hi Simone, Thank you for your 5* review of these charm :)

 

  Product added to cart. Checkout now