Unit 3 151 - 161 Tunnel Avenue London SE10 0PW GBR
020 3397 4137
Mon - Fri: 9:30am - 6pm

Customer's Reviews

By Jo Smitheram
09 Oct 2021

Fantastic service, items arrived very quickly, the cufflinks are beautifully made and finished, my Dad absolutely loved them, perfect present, would definitely buy again, Thank you Sayers !

Thank you so much Jo for this lovely review, we are thrilled that your dad loves these cufflinks and we hope to see you on Sayers again soon!

By Mr D J Farmer
28 Sep 2021

The locket was very nice but I think the chain let it down, in my opinion the chain is very poor quality.

Sorry to hear the chain was not as expected, you are welcome to return the chain to us and exchange it for something wider and heavier- please get in touch with our customer service team who can set this up!

By Ellen
21 Sep 2021

Arrived on time as promised and beautifully presented. Everything I expected. Great service.

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review and we look forward to seeing you shop with us again soon!

By Sue
11 Sep 2021

This is so beautiful it is a gift for my mum and she will love it.

By Ducky
02 Sep 2021

Arrived like picture and on time

Happy to hear you find our product images accurate and liked this 9ct gold chain!

By Sue
27 Aug 2021

Excellent quality, and letter engraving. I brought it as a birthday gift for my nephew. I am sure he will be chuffed with it. Thank you .

We hope your nephew loves this tie tack and the personalised engraving you selected!

By Tony Dearing
26 Aug 2021

Great product, to small for friend.

By Lynn
26 Aug 2021

This chain is beautiful, it is very delicate which is just what I wanted. It is the same as the one it replaced but at a much more reasonable price.

So pleased to hear you were happy with your order!

By Eugenia
22 Aug 2021

Beautiful piece of jewellery! Very happy with my purchase and received it in a lovely gift box. Quick delivery. Will definitely come again!

Thrilled to hear you were happy with our necklace, packaging and fast delivery ��

 

  Product added to cart. Checkout now